Listing Of Social Network Web sites For Online Marketers

There are some obvious candidates that could immediately spring to mind, whenever you think of social-networking internet sites. To get further information, please consider glancing at: http://www.goacclaim.com/0/home reviews. It could be surprising to understand just how many different social networking web sites are actually available. Here is a simple list of social network sites on the web, but this list is in no way exhaustive. Discover more about wholesale www.goacclaim.com/0/home/ by navigating to our pushing encyclopedia.

Adult and Dating – These are social network internet sites that concentrate on dating and relationships.

– Adult Friend Finder, http://www.adultfriendfinder.com/

– Ok Cupid, http://www.okcupid.com

– eHarmony, http://www.eharmony.com

– Fubar, http://www.fubar.com

Blogging – These are social-networking internet sites that both heart com-pletely around speaking through blogging, or set a big focus on the concept of blogging.

– Blogger, http://www.blogger.com

– Livejournal, http://www.livejournal.com

– Twitter, http://www.twitter.com

– Windows Live Spaces, http://www.spaces.live.com/

– Word-press, http://www.wordpress.com

– Vox, http://www.vox.com

– Xanga, http://www.xanga.com

Basic Social Networking – These are the key of the social marketing principle, with names like Flickr, MySpace, You-tube and Facebook leading the pack.

– ClassMates, http://www.classmates.com

– Bebo, http://www.bebo.com

– Deviant Art, http://www.deviantart.com

– Facebook, http://www.facebook.com

– Flickr, http://www.flickr.com

– Linked-in, http://www.linkedin.com

– Meetup, http://www.meetup.com

– MySpace, http://www.myspace.com

– You-tube, http://www.youtube.com

– Gather, http://www.gather.com

– imeem, http://www.imeem.com

– Itsmy, http://www.itsmy.com

– My Yearbook, http://www.myyearbook.com

– Webshots, http://www.webshots.com

International Social Media – These internet sites are especially common in places, or are designed to cater to people of a certain country. Friendster, for instance, is an internationally social networking site but it is very popular in places other than the United States Of America. Biip, on the other hand, is a social networking site created for the Norwegian community.

– Friendster, http://www.friendster.com

– Face Party, http://www.faceparty.com

– Friends Reunited, http://www.friendsreunited.co.uk/

– Biip, http://www.biip.no/

– Cloob, http://www.cloob.com/

– Cyworld, http://us.cyworld.com/

– Fotolog, http://www.fotolog.com/

– Frhstckstreff, http://www.fruehstueckstreff.org/

– Grono, http://www.grono.net

– Habbo, http://www.habbo.com

– hi5, http://www.hi5.com

– Hyves, http://www.hyves.nl

– IRC Galleria, http://www.irc-galleria.net/index.php

– iWiW, http://www.iwiw.hu/

– Profile Heaven, http://www.profileheaven.com/

Market Interests – These are social-networking sites that are aimed toward certain interests like music lovers, bibliophiles, coffee lovers or pop culture.

– Advogato, http://www.advogato.org/

– Amie Street, http://www.amiestreet.com/

– ANobii, http://www.anobii.com/

– CafeMom, http://www.cafemom.com

– Buzznet, http://www.buzznet.com

– Broadcaster, http://www.broadcaster.com

– Cake Financial, https://www.cakefinancial.com/

– Care2, http://www.care2.com/

– Eons, http://www.eons.com

– TravBuddy, http://www.travbuddy.com/

– Travellerspoint Travel Community, http://www.travellerspoint.com/

– BlackPlanet, http://www.blackplanet.com

– Elftown, http://www.elftown.com

– Flixster, http://www.flixster.com

– Geni, http://www.geni.com

– Goodreads, http://www.goodreads.com

– Gossip Report, http://www.gossipreport.com

– Guild Caf, http://www.gamerDNA.com

– Hospitality team, http://www.hospitalityclub.org

– Last.fm, http://www.last.fm

– Library Thing, http://www.librarything.com/

– Lifeknot, http://www.lifeknot.com/

– Live Mocha, http://www.livemocha.com

– One World TELEVISION, http://tv.oneworld.net/

– Plaxo, http://www.plaxo.com

– Ravelry, http://www.ravelry.com

– Sci Space, http://www.scispace.net/

– WAYN, http://www.wayn.com/

Cultural Media – These sites specialize in sharing information and media with other members of the community.

– Digg, http://www.digg.com

– StumbleUpon, http://www.stumbleupon.com

– Del.icio.us, http://del.icio.us

– Reddit, http://www.reddit.com

– Fark, http://www.fark.com

Younger Generation – These are social networking internet sites that are best-suited for students and younger ages. To get more information, please consider glancing at: www.goacclaim.com/0/home critique.

– College Tonight, http://thequad.com/

– Gaia Online, http://www.gaiaonline.com

– NeoPets, http://www.neopets.com

– Student.com, http://www.student.com

– Re-union, http://www.reunion.com

Each of these websites could be a good strong method to drive targeted prospects to your articles or your site. Before you question, yes, you have to be mindful not to do and outright sales hype in your article. But with a little thinking on your part you will be able to produce a article that’s led to your target market, without coming across as junk.

Until you are extremely creative within your post, some of the internet sites won’t lend them-selves to the marketing strategy. Consequently you’ll end up being prohibited and your article being deleted if you violate the terms of service of others and these reflected with this list of social-networking websites..

Comments are closed.